top of page
Search
  • sistematizm2015

((EXCLUSIVE)) Ramayanam Sundara Kandam Tamil Pdf Downloadgolkes







gidapma ........ ..... ://quizlet.com/quiz/63q5x-tamil-story-pdf-free-download   ..... Category:Tamil history Category:Tamil literatureQ: Efficient class hierarchy design in C# I have a class hierarchy in which the subclass has to inherit from the base class, with all the necessary functions and properties being overridden in the subclasses. Since it's a WCF application, I would like to use DataContracts in the classes, that's why I would like to keep the base class empty. Let's say I have this base class: public abstract class MyBaseClass { public bool MyProperty { get; set; } } Now let's say I have these two subclasses: public class MySubClass1 : MyBaseClass { public override bool MyProperty { get { return true; } } } public class MySubClass2 : MyBaseClass { public override bool MyProperty { get { return false; } } } When I call the method: MyBaseClass baseClass = new MySubClass1(); bool result = baseClass.MyProperty; Result is true, and it's good, but I'm facing a memory issue because of virtual calls (the base class stores the reference to the instance). I want to do something like that: public class MyBaseClass { public bool MyProperty { get; set; } } public class MySubClass1 : MyBaseClass { public override bool MyProperty { get; set; } } public class MySubClass2 : MyBaseClass { public override bool MyProperty { get; set; } } That's why I could avoid the virtual call (no memory overhead), but I would have to store two instances of MyBaseClass instead of just one. Is there any solution for this problem? A: You can use Interfaces and WCF Data Contracts to achieve what you want: Create an Interface and Derive the Class with that Interface. public interface IMyInterface { bool MyProperty { get be359ba680


Related links:

2 views0 comments
bottom of page